Playbill of the «Kremlin Ballet»

18 January, Thursday 19:00 La Bayadere Buy ticket
20 January, Saturday 12:00 Swan Lake Buy ticket
20 January, Saturday 18:00 Swan Lake Buy ticket
21 January, Sunday 18:00 Nutcracker Buy ticket
18 February, Sunday 18:00 Swan Lake Buy ticket
21 February, Wednesday 19:00 Le Corsaire Sold out
26 February, Monday 19:00 La Bayadere Buy ticket
27 February, Tuesday 19:00 Sleeping Beauty Coming soon
19 March, Monday 19:00 Nutcracker Coming soon
20 March, Tuesday 19:00 Swan Lake Coming soon
26 March, Monday 19:00 The Magic Flute Buy ticket
23 April, Monday 19:00 Giselle Coming soon