Events of the State Kremlin Palace

28 June, Wednesday 19:00 Al BANO & ROMINA POWER "FELICITA" Buy ticket
29 June, Thursday 19:00 Swan Lake Buy ticket
01 July, Saturday 14:00 Nutcracker Buy ticket
05 July, Wednesday 19:00 La Bayadere Buy ticket
07 July, Friday 19:00 Nutcracker Buy ticket
09 July, Sunday 14:00 Swan Lake Buy ticket
11 July, Tuesday 19:00 Nutcracker Buy ticket
13 July, Thursday 19:00 Swan Lake Buy ticket
15 July, Saturday 14:00 La Bayadere Buy ticket
09 September, Saturday 14:00 Swan Lake Buy ticket
10 September, Sunday 14:00 Ruslan and Lyudmila Buy ticket
16 September, Saturday 18:00 Concert of A. Kvasov State Academic Ensemble of Song and Dance of Don Cossacks Buy ticket
23 September, Saturday 14:00 VI International Ballet Festival in the Kremlin. Nutcracker Coming soon
24 September, Sunday 18:00 VI International Ballet Festival in the Kremlin. Giselle Buy ticket
26 September, Tuesday 19:00 VI International Ballet Festival in the Kremlin. La Bayadere Buy ticket
28 September, Thursday 19:00 VI International Ballet Festival in the Kremlin. Don Quixote Buy ticket
29 September, Friday 19:00 VI International Ballet Festival in the Kremlin. Swan Lake Coming soon
30 September, Saturday 18:00 Tribute show Legendary songs of Kino band Buy ticket
01 October, Sunday 19:00 The IV Moscow international festival of duduk (Small hall) Buy ticket
02 October, Monday 19:00 Nutcracker Coming soon
03 October, Tuesday 19:00 Musical-poetic performance "Hooligan, Confession" Coming soon
07 October, Saturday 18:00 Concert Dina Garipova and Sergey Zhilin, "It is not coincidence coincidence" with the participation of the orchestra "Fonograf-simpho-Jazz" Buy ticket
08 October, Sunday 18:00 "JUBILEE TASHI-SHOW" Buy ticket
10 October, Tuesday 10:00 VI Practical Legal Forum Sold out
11 October, Wednesday 19:00 Crazy Dances with Fabio Mastrangelo. The Russian Philharmonic. Buy ticket
13 October, Friday 19:00 Natasha Koroleva Buy ticket
13 October, Friday 19:00 Real Jam (Diplomatic hall) Buy ticket
14 October, Saturday 19:00 Zara Buy ticket
15 October, Sunday 19:00 Gala concert "All Stars on New Year's Eve" Buy ticket
17 October, Tuesday 19:00 Concert of young talents of Brazil (Diplomatic hall) Coming soon
18 October, Wednesday 19:00 Concert programme by G.F.Ponomarenko Krasnodar Philarmony bands Buy ticket
19 October, Thursday 19:00 Anastasiya Spiridonova Buy ticket
21 October, Saturday 18:00 Polina Gagarina's concert with the "Polina" program Buy ticket
22 October, Sunday 18:00 Queen&ABBA Symphony. The Russian Philharmonic Buy ticket
23 October, Monday 19:00 80th anniversary of the Moscow military music school of the Ministry of defence of the Russian Federation Buy ticket
24 October, Tuesday 18:00 The event dedicated to Mother's Day Sold out
26 October, Thursday 19:00 Swan Lake Buy ticket
27 October, Friday 19:00 Spartacus Buy ticket
27 October, Friday 19:00 Sergey Zaharov (Small hall) Buy ticket
28 October, Saturday 14:00 Nutcracker Buy ticket
29 October, Sunday 14:00 Cinderella Buy ticket
31 October, Tuesday 19:00 Aleksandr Novikov Coming soon
01 November, Wednesday 19:0011:30 Memorial evening dedicated to Robert Rozhdestvensky Buy ticket
02 November, Thursday 10:00 Accounting. Taxes. Law Sold out
03 November, Friday 18:00 The Urartu Award Buy ticket
05 November, Sunday 18:00 Emir Kusturica & The No Smoking Orchestra Buy ticket
05 November, Sunday 19:00 Evgeniy Petrosyan (Small hall) Buy ticket
06 November, Monday 19:00 Kim Breitburg. "Moon melody" Buy ticket
12 November, Sunday 18:00 XXII Annual Golden Gramophone Music Award Ceremony Sold out
16 December, Saturday 18:00 Brand №1 in Russia - 2017 Coming soon