Events of the State Kremlin Palace

26 March, Sunday 18:00 The concert of RICCARDO FOGLI - the Favourite songs of Italy with the symphonic CONCORD ORCHESTRA Buy ticket
28 March, Tuesday 19:00 Swan Lake Buy ticket
29 March, Wednesday 19:00 Romeo and Juliet Buy ticket
30 March, Thursday 19:00 Valeria Lanskaya - Thank You, Music! - is canceled Sold out
30 March, Thursday 19:00 Geologists Day. “Rich resources for the flourishment of Russia” Sold out
31 March, Friday 19:00 “Golden Belt” in martial arts: national award ceremony Sold out
01 April, Saturday 14:00 Children to Children About Opera (Diplomatic Hall) Buy ticket
01 April, Saturday 18:00 "Giant" children's chorus (Small hall) Buy ticket
01 April, Saturday 18:00 Morricone: Music for Eternity Buy ticket
02 April, Sunday 18:00 Symphonic rock hits Buy ticket
02 April, Sunday 19:00 International Festival of Arts "Sound Cloths". Jivan Gasparyan - duduk and organ (Small Hall) Buy ticket
03 April, Monday 19:00 Nutcracker Buy ticket
04 April, Tuesday 19:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy ticket
05 April, Wednesday 19:00 Charles Aznavour’s Concert Buy ticket
06 April, Thursday 19:00 Jazz Dance Orchestra "Covers lovers" (Diplomatic hall) Buy ticket
06 April, Thursday 19:00 Al BANO & ROMINA POWER "FELICITA" Buy ticket
07 April, Friday 19:00 Solo concert of Vadim Kazachenko: Spitting Image - Kazachenko (Small hall) Buy ticket
07 April, Friday 19:00 Marie Carne (Diplomatic hall) Buy ticket
08 April, Saturday 18:00 Irina Shvedova. 30 years on stage (Diplomatic hall) Buy ticket
08 April, Saturday 18:00 Chanson of the Year Buy ticket
09 April, Sunday 19:00 30 years of Alla Dukhova's Todes ballet Buy ticket
12 April, Wednesday 19:00 Mitya Fomin: Everything Will Be Different Tomorrow. Acoustic concert (Diplomatic Hall) Buy ticket
12 April, Wednesday 19:00 Happy Birthday, Neposedy! (Small hall) Buy ticket
15 April, Saturday 18:00 European 2017 Professional Latin-American Championship (Small hall) Coming soon
19 April, Wednesday 19:00 Anna Bolshova (Diplomatic hall) Buy ticket
20 April, Thursday 19:00 ASET (Diplomatic hall) Buy ticket
20 April, Thursday 19:00 Concert of the "Bayan Mix" band of Sergey Voytenko (Small hall) Buy ticket
21 April, Friday 19:00 Philip Kirkorov Buy ticket
21 April, Friday 19:00 Stilyagi band with the program Thaw (Diplomatic Hall) Buy ticket
22 April, Saturday 18:00 Vladimir Kolesnikov: The Spanish Guitar. Flamenco magic (Diplomatic hall) Buy ticket
22 April, Saturday 19:00 Philip Kirkorov Buy ticket
23 April, Sunday 19:00 Philip Kirkorov Buy ticket
24 April, Monday 19:00 Philip Kirkorov Buy ticket
25 April, Tuesday 19:00 Philip Kirkorov Buy ticket
26 April, Wednesday 19:00 Philip Kirkorov Buy ticket
27 April, Thursday 19:00 Philip Kirkorov Buy ticket
28 April, Friday 19:00 Philip Kirkorov Buy ticket
29 April, Saturday 19:00 Philip Kirkorov Buy ticket
30 April, Sunday 19:00 Philip Kirkorov Buy ticket
01 May, Monday 14:00 Swan Lake Buy ticket
04 May, Thursday 19:00 Respublika (Small hall) Buy ticket
05 May, Friday 19:00 Public patriotic action - Thanks for Fidelity, Descendants! Coming soon
06 May, Saturday 18:00 "Will live!" Buy ticket
07 May, Sunday 14:00 Ruslan and Lyudmila Buy ticket
08 May, Monday 14:00 La Bayadere Buy ticket
11 May, Thursday 19:00 Don Quixote Buy ticket
13 May, Saturday 17:00 The Golden Apple: Children should laugh and live in the peaceful world Coming soon
14 May, Sunday 14:00 Nutcracker Buy ticket
15 May, Monday 19:00 The Wonderful Life of Our Songs Coming soon
17 May, Wednesday 19:00 Big Jazz Orchestra concert (Diplomatic hall) Buy ticket