Events of the State Kremlin Palace

15 December, Friday 17:00 Gala evening dedicated to the 100th anniversary of the Moscow Higher Combined-Arms Command School Sold out
16 December, Saturday 18:00 Roby Lakatos (Small hall) Buy ticket
16 December, Saturday 18:00 Brand №1 in Russia - 2017 Coming soon
17 December, Sunday 18:00 Aleksander Bon (Small hall) Buy ticket
17 December, Sunday 19:00 The Fiddler on the Roof Coming soon
18 December, Monday 19:00 ХХV ceremony of the International Award of Andrew the First-Called “Faith and Loyalty” Sold out
19 December, Tuesday 19:00 "Christmas Ballet-gala" Buy ticket
21 December, Thursday 19:00 One’s Own Track. Vladimir Vysotsky – 80 Buy ticket
21 December, Thursday 19:00 Concert of Anna Averina within the Framework of the Stars of the Romanciada in the Kremlin Project (Diplomatic Hall) Sold out
22 December, Friday 19:00 Oleg Pogudin Buy ticket
24 December, Sunday 18:00 Victor Tretyakov (Diplomatic hall) Coming soon
25 December, Monday 10:0014:0018:00 New Year Performance Sold out
26 December, Tuesday 12:0018:00 New Year Performance Sold out
27 December, Wednesday 10:00 New Year Performance Sold out
28 December, Thursday 10:0014:0018:00 New Year Performance Sold out
29 December, Friday 10:0014:0018:00 New Year Performance Sold out
29 December, Friday 20:30 Turetsky Choir: Soprano Buy ticket
30 December, Saturday 10:0014:0018:00 New Year Performance Sold out
30 December, Saturday 19:00 Saxophone - King of Jazz (Diplomatic hall) Buy ticket
30 December, Saturday 19:00 Golden collection of opera masterpieces (Small hall) Buy ticket
30 December, Saturday 20:30 Turetsky Choir: New Year Concert Buy ticket
31 December, Sunday 10:0014:00 New Year Performance Sold out
31 December, Sunday 18:00 Big New Year's Waltz (Small hal) Buy ticket
31 December, Sunday 19:00 New Year Tango (Diplomatic hall) Buy ticket
31 December, Sunday 19:00 New Year Strauss - Gala New Year concert featuring the Russian Philharmonic Society Symphony Orchestra of Moscow Buy ticket
01 January, Monday 18:00 New Year Performance Sold out
02 January, Tuesday 10:0014:0018:00 New Year Performance Sold out
02 January, Tuesday 19:00 Evgeniy Petrosyan (Small hall) Buy ticket
03 January, Wednesday 10:0014:0018:00 New Year Performance Sold out
03 January, Wednesday 19:00 “The New Year Has Been a Success!” by Sergei Drobotenko (Small Hall) Buy ticket
04 January, Thursday 10:0014:0018:00 New Year Performance Sold out
04 January, Thursday 19:00 Splashes of Champagne (Small hall) Buy ticket
05 January, Friday 10:0014:0018:00 New Year Performance Sold out
05 January, Friday 19:00 NEW YEAR, JAZZ and SAXOPHONE (Small Hall) Buy ticket
05 January, Friday 19:00 New Year's Masquerade (Diplomatic hall) Buy ticket
06 January, Saturday 10:0014:0018:00 New Year Performance Sold out
06 January, Saturday 19:00 SEASONS / VIVALDI – PIAZZOLLA (Small hall) Buy ticket
07 January, Sunday 10:0014:0018:00 New Year Performance Sold out
07 January, Sunday 19:00 Tales from the Vienna Woods (Small hall) Buy ticket
07 January, Sunday 19:00 The Golden Age of Antonio Vivaldi (Diplomatic hall) Buy ticket
08 January, Monday 10:0014:0018:00 New Year Performance Sold out
09 January, Tuesday 10:0014:0018:00 New Year Performance Sold out
13 January, Saturday 12:00 Nutcracker Buy ticket
13 January, Saturday 18:00 Nutcracker Buy ticket
14 January, Sunday 18:00 Snow Maiden Buy ticket
18 January, Thursday 19:00 La Bayadere Buy ticket
20 January, Saturday 12:00 Swan Lake Buy ticket
20 January, Saturday 18:00 Swan Lake Buy ticket
21 January, Sunday 18:00 Nutcracker Buy ticket
26 January, Friday 19:00 Tatiana's Day: Songs About Love. The Russian Philharmonic. Buy ticket