Events of the State Kremlin Palace

28 April, Friday 19:00 Philip Kirkorov Buy ticket
29 April, Saturday 19:00 Philip Kirkorov Buy ticket
30 April, Sunday 19:00 Philip Kirkorov Buy ticket
01 May, Monday 14:00 Swan Lake Buy ticket
04 May, Thursday 19:00 Respublika (Diplomatic hall) Buy ticket
05 May, Friday 19:00 Public patriotic action - Thanks for Fidelity, Descendants! Buy ticket
06 May, Saturday 18:00 "Will live!" Buy ticket
07 May, Sunday 14:00 Ruslan and Lyudmila Buy ticket
07 May, Sunday 18:00 "Five" Band (Diplomatic hall) Buy ticket
08 May, Monday 14:00 La Bayadere Buy ticket
11 May, Thursday 19:00 Don Quixote Buy ticket
12 May, Friday 19:00 Ekaterina Guseva (Diplomatic hall) Buy ticket
13 May, Saturday 17:00 The Golden Apple: Children should laugh and live in the peaceful world Coming soon
14 May, Sunday 14:00 Nutcracker Buy ticket
15 May, Monday 19:00 The Wonderful Life of Our Songs Coming soon
17 May, Wednesday 19:00 Big Jazz Orchestra concert (Diplomatic hall) Buy ticket
18 May, Thursday 19:00 Valery Syomin: On the Eve of Birthday (Diplomatic Hall) Buy ticket
18 May, Thursday 19:00 Annual National Award "Healthy Nation" Sold out
20 May, Saturday 18:00 "New People" Buy ticket
21 May, Sunday 15:00 The best waltzes and polkas of the world, performed by the Big symphonic orchestra Buy ticket
23 May, Tuesday 19:00 State Academic N.S. Nadezhdina Choreographic Ensemble “Berezka” Buy ticket
24 May, Wednesday 19:00 Hibla Gerzmava and Friends Buy ticket
25 May, Thursday 19:00 Victor Tretyakov (Diplomatic hall) Buy ticket
26 May, Friday 19:00 Concert of the TV project "You are super!" Buy ticket
28 May, Sunday 14:00 The Magic Flute Buy ticket
30 May, Tuesday 19:00 International Festival of Children's Creativity "Happiness" Coming soon
31 May, Wednesday 19:00 To the 75th anniversary of the birth of Muslim Magomayev - There Is No Song Without You Buy ticket
01 June, Thursday 19:00 Nutcracker Buy ticket
02 June, Friday 19:00 Evgeniy Doga. Anniversary evening Buy ticket
03 June, Saturday 14:00 Swan Lake Buy ticket
07 June, Wednesday 19:00 Aleksander Marshal Buy ticket
08 June, Thursday 19:00 The star duo (Small hall) Buy ticket
09 June, Friday 19:00 RockestraLive symphonic rock show "Muse" (Small hall) Buy ticket
12 June, Monday 14:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy ticket
14 June, Wednesday 19:00 Denis Matsuev Buy ticket
15 June, Thursday 19:00 The concert series "Valery Semin presents" (Diplomatic hall) Coming soon
15 June, Thursday 19:00 Classics of Rock. The Best. The Russian Philharmonic. Buy ticket
16 June, Friday 19:00 Petr Nalich (Small hall) Buy ticket
16 June, Friday 19:00 Giselle Buy ticket
18 June, Sunday 14:00 La Bayadere Buy ticket
21 June, Wednesday 19:0011:30 Evening Academy of Russian Ballet named after A.Y. Vaganova Buy ticket
25 June, Sunday 14:00 Nutcracker Buy ticket
28 June, Wednesday 19:00 Al BANO & ROMINA POWER "FELICITA" Buy ticket
29 June, Thursday 19:00 Swan Lake Buy ticket
01 July, Saturday 14:00 Nutcracker Buy ticket
05 July, Wednesday 19:00 La Bayadere Buy ticket
07 July, Friday 19:00 Nutcracker Buy ticket
09 July, Sunday 14:00 Swan Lake Buy ticket
11 July, Tuesday 19:00 Nutcracker Buy ticket
13 July, Thursday 19:00 Swan Lake Buy ticket